leave site quickly

Select Page



Sharon Walker Epps
Chair of the Board

Jenny San Jose
Vice Chair of the Board

Kristen Antonopoulos
Treasurer of the Board

Callie Sullivan
Secretary of the Board

Jennifer Barnard

Elizabeth Koldyke Boolbol

Keiley Fuller

Pam Graber

Grace Leone

Kyle McClure

Lindsay Reed

Gene Schreiner

Jayme Stevenson

Monica Tai




Michael P. Diliberto
CIO, Gartner, Inc.

Captain Matthew Brodacki
Weston Police Department

Dr. Catherine Ford, MD
Optimus Healthcare, Inc.

Stephanie Paulmeno, MS, RN, NHA

Kate Vivanco, EdM, LCSW
Centro Bienestar

Dudley Williams
Director, Corporate Citizenship and
GE Asset Management

Gayle Weinstein
Former Board President of The Rowan Center
Former First Selectwoman of Weston

Rebecca Wilson
Coordinator for College and Career
Stamford Public Schools

John Livingston, Pastor
United Church of Rowayton

Joan Lombardozzi
Human Resources







Sharon Walker Epps has worked in Fixed Income Sales and Trading at Goldman Sachs and in Investment Banking for Bankers Trust. She currently serves on the Board of Trustees for Hamilton College. Sharon received her bachelor’s degree in Economics from Hamilton College and her MBA from the Wharton School. Sharon currently lives in Darien. Board member since 2018.

Jenny San Jose has held numerous volunteer roles at Greens Farms Academy, Person-to-Person, St. Luke’s Parish, and Impact Fairfield County.  She previously worked as a Marketing Manager at Time Inc., and in finance at Lazard Freres. Jenny received a BA in Psychology from Yale University and currently lives in Darien. Board member since 2019.

Kristen Antonopoulos is a Finance Vice President at American Express where she serves as the Company’s merchant business unit Controller. Kristen received her MBA from New York University and holds a bachelor’s degree from Western Connecticut State University. Board member since 2018.

Callie Sullivan is President of Sullivan Property Holdings. She was previously Vice President of Sales of HMSDesign, and has served on the Darien Board of Education and the Darien Board of Selectmen. She has been an active volunteer of A Better Chance Darien, Planned Parenthood of Southern Connecticut, and Darien League of Women Voters. Callie has been honored as a YWCA Woman of Distinction by the YWCA of Darien/Norwalk. She is a graduate of Williams College, and currently lives in Darien. Board member since 2018.

Jennifer Barnard has been an elementary school teacher in New York City, Massachusetts, and Westport, CT. She has served on the Boards of New Canaan Nature Center and Horizons at New Canaan Country School, including as Board Chair. She also volunteers with Building One Community and is a mentor through Human Services Council of Norwalk. She received a BS in Management from Villanova and holds a Master’s degree in Elementary Education from Fordham University. She currently lives in New Canaan. Board member since 2019.

Elizabeth Koldyke Boolbol is Founder and Board Chair of Partnership to End Human Trafficking (PEHT), a social enterprise dedicated to providing restoration and economic empowerment to survivors of sex trafficking in the United States. Elizabeth has served on the Parent Association Board of Stanwich School, including as PA President, and also on the Board of Trustees of Greens Farms Academy. She is an active volunteer with World Vision, having served as Co-Chair of its Fairfield County chapter. Elizabeth has also served on the Elder Board of Stanwich Congregational Church in Greenwich. She received a BA from Dartmouth College and an MBA from Kellogg Graduate School of Business. Elizabeth currently lives in Greenwich. Board member since 2019.

Keiley Fuller is a successful real estate agent in Darien and one of the founding members of the Darien office of Compass Real Estate. She has also worked for Kelly Associates and Houlihan Lawrence. She has been a volunteer at the YWCA of Darien, Hindley School, Middlesex School, New Canaan Country School, and Westover School. Keiley is a graduate of the University of Denver and currently lives in Darien. Board member since 2019.

Pam Graber is both a hotline volunteer as well as a Board member of The Rowan Center. She has worked in the publishing and medical research fields, and is a longtime resident of Westport. She received her undergraduate degree from Cornell University and her MBA from New York University. Board member since 2017.

Grace Leone is a former finance professional having held positions at Swiss Bank, UBS and United Waste Management, focusing on a range of corporate finance transactions including Credit Risk Analysis, Mergers & Acquisitions and Project Finance. More recently, Grace has devoted her time to charitable interests including Columbia University School of the Arts, Domestic Violence Crisis Center, Malta House, and Mercy Learning Center. She is a certified Emergency Medical Technician as well as a graduate of Mount Holyoke College (BA) and the University of Chicago-Booth School of Business (MBA). She lives in Westport. Board member since 2020.

Kyle McClure is a co-founder and Chief Product Officer of Rhone, a men’s apparel line. He received his BA in English from Lafayette College and currently lives in Darien. Board member since 2018.

Lindsay Reed is an associate in Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey LLP’s litigation group, and was selected for inclusion as a Rising Star in Connecticut Super Lawyers® in the area of General Litigation for 2019 and 2020.  Prior to Carmody, Lindsay worked at Ryan, Ryan Deluca in insurance defense litigation, and prior to that practiced family law in Stamford.  A member of the CT Bar Association and the New York Bar Association, Lindsay also serves on the Executive Board of the Fairfield County Bar Association and as its Treasurer for the 2020-21 fiscal year.  Lindsay received her BA in Political Science from Loyola University Maryland and her JD from New England Law Boston. Board member since 2020.

Gene Schreiner is a Vice President and Business Development Officer at Patriot Bank, responsible for implementing initiatives to attract and maintain new and existing customer relationships, and for managing a commercial loan portfolio. Gene has over 30 years of experience in commercial banking, lending, and credit. Gene serves on the Board of Directors of the Stamford Chamber of Commerce and also on the Norwalk Chamber of Commerce Small Business Council. Gene received a BS in Economics from Mount St. Mary’s College and currently lives in Fairfield.  Board member since 2017.

Jayme Stevenson is the First Selectman of the Town of Darien, CT.  She has been serving as First Selectman since 2011, and has previously served on the Board of Selectmen from 2009-2011. Jayme is also Chairman of the Western Connecticut Council of Governments, Chairman of the Southwestern Region Metropolitan Planning Organization, Chairman of the Connecticut Inter-Local Risk Management Agency, and a Board Member of the Connecticut Conference of Municipalities. Jayme received her BS in Telecommunication/Business Management from Arizona State University. Board member since 2016.

Monica Tai is a Retail and Merchandising Consultant in Greenwich, CT. She previously worked in Merchandising at Louis Vuitton and Hermès, and in investment banking at Merrill Lynch. Monica also does non-profit consulting work and has served as a committee member for the Bruce Museum Gala in Greenwich and as a volunteer for Dress for Success in New York City. She received her BA in Economics from Columbia College and her MBA from Harvard Business School, where she was awarded a HBS Social Enterprise Fellowship. Board member since 2019.

English EN Spanish ES